if I could not fail, i would…

it occurred to me, after i asked you all to bare your souls and tell me what you would attempt if you couldn’t fail, that I had not volunteered anything.  And then I thought, “well…should give them a chance to say their own thing…”

But i will tell you mine, if you tell me yours.

I would start some type of a … thing… where I would teach women how to be confident, creative and strong… i would teach how to listen to your heart, how to learn and accept your past mistakes, i would build up and encourage women to pass on their strength and wisdom to their children- both biological and spiritual…i would teach, write, have retreats, and make art…

but that’s just me.

what about you?

Leave a Reply

